Research & Development Center

       Chengda R&D center was found in 1999 and growth with company. In 2005, R&D center was indentified as pharmaceutical intermediates technology development institute of Jiashan county. The year of 2007, it was indentified as High technology center of Jiaxing. Then it was rewarded provincial drug and pharmaceutical intermediates and technology research and development center by science and technology department of Zhejiang province in 2008. In order to enhance the corporative relations of producing, studying and researching with high school, R&D center has been collaborating closely with institutions partners, such as Tsinghua University, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Zhejiang University of Technology and Environmental Science Research & Design Institution of Zhejiang Province. Our depth corporation focus on product development, personnel training, resource sharing to make Chengda become experimental platform and practice base of high technology, accelerate the process of industrialization of new technology and improve the research level of Chengda.

Research Ability

Professional research team

     The R&D center of Chengda comprehensively attracts domestic and foreign high level science and technology talents and establish a professional research team with multi-disciplinary and multiple-level knowledge. Currently.

Multiform research cooperation

     Chengda not only pays attention to independent research and development, but also builds the corporative relations of producing, studying and researching with high school, R&D center has been collaborating closely with institutions partners, such as Tsinghua University, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Zhejiang University of Technology and Environmental Science Research & Design Institution of Zhejiang Province. Our depth corporation focus on product development, personnel training, resource sharing to make Chengda become experimental platform and practice base of high technology, accelerate the process of industrialization of new technology and improve the research level of Chengda.

Advanced research facilities

     The infrastructure and research condition of research center are constantly improved during corporation growth. R&D center has the independent synthetic process laboratory and API plant pilot workshops which are in accordance with the requirements of cGMP and more than 5000 square meter total construction area. Besides, R&D center also have complete set of synthetic facilities together with topping testing and analysis equipments.

研发机构   R&D

       诚达药业研发中心成立于1999年,并与公司一同发展壮大:2005年认定为嘉善县药物中间体技术研究开发中心,2007年被认定为嘉兴市高新技术技术中心,2008年被浙江省科技厅认定为省级药物及药物中间体技术研究开发中心;为加强产学研合作,公司与清华大学、上海交通大学、浙江工业大学以及浙江省环科院等高等院校建立了合作关系,在产品开发、人才培养、资源共享等方面深入交流合作,将企业建设成为高新技术的实验平台和实习基地,加速新技术的产业化进程,提高企业的科技实力。

研发实力   Strength

专业的研发团队

     诚达药业研发中心广泛吸纳国内外高水平科技人才,构建了多学科、多层面相配套的专业人才队伍。

多形式的研发合作

     在注重自主研发的同时,公司还加强与外部的合作,与清华大学、上海交通大学、浙江工业大学以及浙江省环科院等高等院校结成了合作关系,在产品开发、人才培养、资源共享等方面深入交流,将企业建设成为高新技术的实验平台和实习基地,加速新技术的产业化进程,提高企业的科技实力。开展广泛交流与合作。

先进的科研设备

     公司发展过程中,研发中心的基础设施和研究开发条件不断完善和提高。目前,中心拥有独立的工艺合成实验室,拥有符合cGMP要求的原料药中试车间,总建筑面积超过了5000m2;配备有全套的有机合成设备和一流的检测分析、测试设备。