Quality Management System

Since 2001 the company has established quality management system. And we passed certification of ISO9001 at the same year. In 2007, food safety management system was introduced, then certified for ISO22000 and passed it at last. In 2013, the company improved the originally existing food safety management system and passed the certification of FSSC22000 system, which is of the highest requirements for the food safety management system. With the development of the company, we got drug production license from SFDA. The overall quality management system was further improved and perfected by integrating requirements of cGMP, Q7 and ISO9001. Moreover, the company as one of the APIs suppliers, successfully passed the USA FDA on site inspection without defect reporting in March, 2013. And later in August, FDA sent a letter to the company, where it said “your facility as acceptable”.

The vice president for OA, representative of quality management, is responsible for the overall quality management system, which is under the leadership of the general manager.

The job responsibility of the vice president is to organize and implement the quality guidelines, goals and quality responsibilities of the company, as well as to organize and prepare quality plans, so that the quality requirement could be satisfied and the overall activities planned as schedule could be carried out.

The QA department in the company is responsible for the whole production process of products, which includes assessment of raw materials for suppliers, monitoring the manufacturing process, release of the finished products, as well as after-sale services. Furthermore, its responsibility extends to supervision and guidance of quality activities related with purchasing, warehouse, production, equipment, technical, QC, sales and R&D department in order to be sure of finished products with sound quality.

The QC department in the company is responsible for daily material acceptance, monitoring the whole production process, release testing of finished products, supervision of facilities for purified water system, deionized water system and HAVC system. The QC lab is equipped with some advanced instruments such as over 10 sets of HPLC, GC, FTIR, UV, AAS as well as a Microbial lab. It could offer perfect and advanced testing methods to monitor and ensure the quality of products.

质量体系

公司从2001年起建立质量管理体系。当年通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证。2007年又增加了食品安全管理体系并通过ISO22000食品安全管理体系认证。2013年,公司提升了原有的食品安全管理体系,于当年12月通过了FSSC22000体系的认证,该体系是目前全球要求最高的食品安全管理体系。随着公司的发展,2010年公司取得了中国SFDA的《药品生产许可证》, 公司将cGMP和Q7的要求和ISO9001的要求进行了融合,完善了符合公司产品的质量管理体系。2013年3月,公司作为原料药的供应商,通过了美国FDA现场检查,且没有签发483缺陷报告。同年8月,收到美国FDA认定本公司为可以接受的企业(“……your facility as acceptable.”) 的结论。

公司的质量管理体系实行总经理领导下的质量副总负责制,质量副总任体系质量管理者代表。

管理者代表的管理职责是组织落实公司质量方针、目标和质量职责,组织编制质量计划,为满足质量要求,开展有计划、有系统的全部活动。

公司建有规范和完善的质量管理文件体系,任何生产活动都按文件规定进行,并有良好的可追溯性的记录。

公司设有质量保证部,对产品生产全过程包括物料的供应商评价、生产过程的监控、成品放行以及售后等进行管理。并对生产活动相关的物料采购、仓储、生产、设备、技术、分析测试、销售等职能部门以及研发部门进行质量管理方面的指导、监控,从过程管理来确保最终产品的质量。

公司设有测试中心,负责公司的物料验收、生产过程的监控和成品的出厂检验,同时还负责公司生产过程中的纯化水系统、去离子水系统和空调净化系统等辅助设施的监控。公司测试中心装备有数十套包括高效液相色谱仪、气相色谱仪,原子吸收分光光度计、傅立叶变换红外分光光度计、紫外分光光度计等先进的测试仪器,还建有微生物实验室,能提供较完善的测试手段来监控并确保产品的质量。