Chengda Pharmaceuticals Co., LTD.was set up in 1999, located in the beautiful scenery of the Hangzhou-Jiaxing-Huzhou plain, Jiashan Economic Development Zone. Nowadays the company owns two plant sites, located in No.5, Hengshan Road and No.36, huanghe Road respectively, and covers a total area of 123,743 square meters, construction area of 67,760 square meters as well.,the company is a hi-tech enterprise and equipped with a research development center of provincial level.

The company mainly produces APIs, food addictives, feed addictives, antibiotics, anticancer, antiviral of pharmaceutical intermediates, and etc. Products are sold in more than 30 countries and regions. The in-house developed product, Levocarnitine, has won the honorary title of “national, key and new product” and passed the US FDA on-site inspection without deficiency in March, 2013.

In recent years, over 10 new products are developed per year in the company. It undertakes the project of “National, key and new product”, “State torch plan”, “R&D project of Ministry of commerce” and “Provincial new products project”. Access to a number of invention patent and utility model patent.

The quality and safety management system and food safety management system have been established in accordance with standards of ISO9001, FSSC22000, FAMI-QS. Based on the standards of GB/T24001 and GB/T28001, the career health and safety management system and environmental management system have been established accordingly. As per “Basic regulated standards of internal control of enterprises”, and “Guidelines of internal control of enterprises”, the internal control system has also been established. Till now the company has been honored as “One of the top 100 developing medium businesses in Zhejiang province”, “Leading enterprise in food addictives in Zhejiang province”, “Advanced enterprise in Talent introduction in Jiaxing city”, “Model enterprise in occupational health in Jiaxing city ”, “Advanced enterprise in technological innovation of Jiaxing city”, “Harmonious-labor unit of Jiashan county”, “Model enterprise in transformation and upgrading of Jiashan county” successively. And the company has been identified as bank credit AAA enterprise and "Strictly abiding by contracts and trustworthy enterprise” for these years.

The company insists on the business principle of “Deep care about people, technological innovation, divided management, Integrity business”, and advocates the enterprise spirits of “Integrity, diligence, unity and aggression”. With market oriented, research & development as its core, innovation as its motive power and management as its basis, the company is developing continuously, rapidly, steadily and healthily.

诚达药业股份有限公司创建于1999年。坐落在风景秀丽的杭嘉湖平原——嘉善经济技术开发区(国家级)。公司现有衡山路5号和黄河路36号两个生产厂区。占地面积123,743平方米,建筑面积67,760平方米。公司是高新技术企业,拥有省级研究开发中心。

公司主要生产原料药、食品添加剂、饲料添加剂和抗菌素、抗癌、抗病毒等系列医药中间体,产品销往30多个国家和地区。公司自行研发的左旋肉碱产品获得“国家重点新产品”称号,2013年3月以零缺陷通过美国FDA现场检查。

近年来,公司每年开发新产品10余项,并承担了国家重点新产品计划项目、国家火炬计划项目、商务部研发项目及省级新产品项目,取得了多项发明专利和实用新型专利。

公司按照ISO9001标准、FSSC22000标准及FAMI-QS欧洲饲料添加剂与预混合饲料操作规范建立了质量安全管理体系及食品安全管理体系;按照GB/T24001、GB/T28001标准建立了职业健康安全管理体系和环境管理体系;按照《企业内部控制基本规范》和《企业内部控制应用指引》建立了企业内部控制体系。公司先后荣获 “浙江省最具成长性中型企业100佳”、“浙江省食品添加剂龙头企业”、“嘉兴市人才引进先进企业”、“嘉兴市职业卫生示范企业”、“嘉兴市科技创新先进企业”、“嘉善县劳动和谐单位”、“嘉善县转型升级示范企业”等称号,并且连续多年获得AAA级资信企业、重合同守信用企业等荣誉。

公司秉承“以人为本、科技创新、细化管理、诚信经营”的经营理念,发扬“诚信、勤奋、团结、进取”的企业精神,以市场为导向,以研发为核心,以创新为动力,以管理为基础,推动企业快速、稳健、持续、健康发展。